Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th and Friday 7th January 2022 Inset

Monday 10th January 2022 First day of term

Monday 21st February -Friday 25th February

Half term

Friday 8th April 2022 Last day of term

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 Inset

Tuesday 26th April 2022 First day of term 

Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Half Term 

Thursday 7th July 2022 Last day of term

Friday 8th July 2022 Inset

change the ending.jpg
friends.jpg

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September Inset

Wednesday 7th September 2022 First day of term

Monday 31st October- Friday4th November

Half Term

Wednesday 14th December Last day of term

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Inset

Wednesday 4th January 2023 First day of term

Monday 20th February -Friday 24th February

Half term

Friday 31st March 2023 Last day of term

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 Inset

Tuesday 18th April 2023 First day of term 

Monday 1st May Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Half Term 

Thursday 13th July 2023 Last day of term

Friday 14th July 2023 Inset